People caring for a community
Departments
Events & Information

The Staff

Web Design by P J Brooke
Main Email for the Department of Human Services  covhumanservices@coventryri.org
The Staff
Director Pat Shurtleff 822-9127  Email pshurtleff@coventryri.org Assistant Director Catherine Pendola 822-9178  Email cpendola@coventryri.org Bookeeper Jomarie Fabian 822-9177  Email jfabian@coventryri.org Receptionist / Clerical Aide Cheryl Seltzer 822-9175 / 822-9147 Social Worker Assistant Susan Leveillee 822-9152 Email  sleveillee@coventryri.org Community Information Specialist and Food Bank coordinator Stefani Weber 822-9146 sweber@coventryri.org Social Workers Susan Pajak 822-9176 Email spajak@coventryri.org Lynn Pendola 822-9125 Email lpendola@coventryri.org Program Coordinator & Meal on Wheels Pat Fleming 822-9474 Email pfleming@coventryri.org Transportation Jean Salemi 822-9175 Volunteer & Mealsite Christine Latagne 822-9147 Email clatagne@coventryri.org Project Friends coordinator Mary Ann Reynolds 822-6229 / 822-9144 Email mreynolds@coventryri.org Food Bank 822-9199 Maintenance Al Jordan 8229175